ATEMIS – Siège

Contact :
Zoé Michau

2 rue de Fontarabie
75020 Paris
01 40 09 09 86
contact@atemis-lir.com

ATEMIS – Bretagne- Pays de la Loire

Contacts :

Thierry Debuc
06 17 74 21 64
t.debuc@atemis-lir.com

Claire Perrier
06 70 79 89 86
c.perrier@atemis-lir.com

 

ATEMIS – Normandie

Contact :

Olivier Blandin
06 45 66 04 91
o.blandin@atemis-lir.com

ATEMIS – Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Contact :

Brigitte Pasquelin
06 12 34 40 68
b.pasquelin@atemis-lir.com

ATEMIS – Hauts-de-France

Contact :

Romain Demissy
06 32 19 27 16
r.demissy@atemis-lir.com

ATEMIS – Ile de France

Contact :

Nadia Benqué
06 80 36 81 48
n.benque@atemis-lir.com

Contactez-nous

3 + 0 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.